Meet Our Team

At Hamilton Form Company, we put our precast customer partners first. 

We’ve operated that way for more than 55 years.  Our culture is all about working together to utilize expertise, innovation, and experience to produce the best forms in the industry.

Your plans, your team and your vision become our attention to detail, collaboration and working together to assure your time and money are well managed.  Precast – it’s all we do.

Peter Ollmann
President / Co-Owner
pollmann@hamiltonform.com

Bob Mills
Director of Sales & Marketing
bobmills@hamiltonform.com

Kathy Taylor
Treasurer
kathyp@hamiltonform.com

Lendall Medford
Director of Operations
lendall@hamiltonform.com

Joel Whalen
Director of Engineering
jwhalen@hamiltonform.com

Charlie Leidholdt
Sales Manager
charlie@hamiltonform.com

Kaitlyn Zimmerman
Sales Engineer
kzimmerman@hamiltonform.com

Teja Kilaru
Sales Engineer
teja@hamiltonform.com

James Whaley
Inside Sales & Estimator
jameswhaley@hamiltonform.com